New clients:

 

Current clients:

Current clients can use my client portal for secure messaging, to change or cancel an appointment time, access billing documents, or connect to a secure video conferencing platform for a virtual session. Please remember, cancelations require 24hr notice to avoid being charged full session fee, accept in cases of illness or true emergency.